Image

Get your chow on

11 Jul

Get your chow on

One of my favorite meals is a good turkey burger with a side of crispy sweet potato fries. Turkey burgers are great because you can put just about any topping on to spice it up. Some of my faves are an over medium egg, avocado or mango salsa. Because I follow a mainly Paleo diet lifestyle, I like to wrap my burger with green leaf lettuce. Pair your burg with a side of baked sweet potato fries and enjoy 😉

photo credit: steakandsass.com

Leave a Reply

